In January 2019 the Arkansas Angus Association held its annual meeting in Conway.  We enjoyed good food and fellowship with all who was able to attend.  President Sam Haley presented awards to some members who are appreciated so much and even managed to get a group photo.   The following received recognition:  Luke Foster; 2018 Field Day Host,  Tyler Copeland; Distinguished Service Award,  Darrell Tunstill; Past President, Katy Tunstill; Distinguished Service Award, Darrell Tunstill and Tyler Copeland; Top Consigners.